Events Calendar
« August 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Contact Us

Contact Information
Mailing Address:
PO Box 7821
Tacoma, WA 98417-0821

League Office Address:
3720 6th Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98405
Telephone: 253-383-1030

Emails:
General Inquiry:
General Email: Information@JLTacoma.org
President: President@JLTacoma.org
President-Elect: Presidentelect@JLTacoma.org

For Membership Questions:
Membership: Membership@JLTacoma.org
Sustainer: Sustainer@JLTacoma.org

For Financial Questions or Assistance:
Treasurer: Treasurer@JLTacoma.org

For Communications Questions or Submissions:
Communications: Communications@JLTacoma.org
Impact: Impact@JLTacoma.org
eblast: Eblast@JLTacoma.org

For Fundraising Questions:
Funding and Development:
FundingandDevelopment@JLTacoma.org 

For Women in Leadership Questions:
Women in Leadership: WIL@JLTacoma.org

Contact Us